• We kindly request chatzozo forum members to follow forum rules to avoid getting a temporary suspension. Do not use non-English languages in the International Sex Chat Discussion section. This section is mainly created for everyone who uses English as their communication language.

Scam Email - Mrs Judith Compola

Administrator

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Dear Friend,

Hope All Is Well With You And Your Family.

I Am Mrs.Judith Compola, Accountant By Profession, I'm 34yrs Old, Working At The Office Of Auditing And Accounting Department Of Africa Development Bank (adb).i Is Married With 1 Kids. My Residence Addresses No: 18 Avenue De La Charles Degaulle Sects: 21. Box Postal: 01 Bp 5256 Ouagadougou Burkina Faso. I Want You To Handle This Business Transaction With Me If Chance To Do International Business.

I Got Your Mail From Google Search. We Are Imposition To Reclaim And Inherit The Sum Of (us$5.5millions Dollar’s) Without Any Trouble, From A Dormant Account Which Remains Unclaimed Since 11 Years The Owner Died. This Is A U.s Dollar’s Account And The Beneficiary Died Without Trace Of His Family To Claim The Fund And No Next Of Kin. I Want You To Stand As His Business Associate And I Will Guild You Without Any Risk Involve.

If Interested To Do This Business With Me Without Betray Contact Me Through My Private Email Address [email protected] With Your Full Details As Bellow, I Will Immediately Give You More Details Of The Transfer.

(1) Full Name: ............................................. (2) Country: ....................................................... (3) Direct Telephone Number:

............................................... (4) Age: .................................................................. (5) Occupation And Position:

............................................... (6) Marriage Status: ....................................................... (7) Gender:

Best Regard, Mrs.judith Compola, E-mail Address: [email protected]