• We kindly request chatzozo forum members to follow forum rules to avoid getting a temporary suspension. Do not use non-English languages in the International Sex Chat Discussion section. This section is mainly created for everyone who uses English as their communication language.

Student elections

Hi all. I am a student at the College of Economics. I am very active in student life. I organize different contests, debates, and other things. Every year we have different elections: we elect a head of some department, an organizer of labor works, excursions and so on. As an organizer, I do it all: I create the forms, prepare the place, take the lists of participants, and so on. But this year our rector raised the question: Is this kind of election worth holding? What do you think about it? Does this election make sense?

May be , you will know it better, as you were active in these kind of extra curricular stuff in your college!!

Do you think previously elected candidates made any good to your college apart from showcasing their positions in their resume to grab highly paid jobs in your campus placements?

But yah, it will help the students who participate in these kind of elections or the ones who take part in extra curricular activities to inculcate in themselves some kind of responsibility, descipline and mass human interaction which will help their future in turn!!

Last edited by a moderator: